SeriesWhatever After
Photo of Whatever After Books 1-3

Whatever After Books 1-3

Part of series: Whatever After
ISBN: 9781338101751 Pages: 528 Ages: 8-12 Dimensions: 5.250" x 7.625"

About this book

A magical collection of the New York Times bestselling series!
Sarah Mlynowski is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for tweens and teens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she is cowriting with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom of Manhattan with her very own prince charming and their fairy-tale-loving daughters. Visit Sarah online at and find her on Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter at @sarahmlynowski.

More books by Sarah Mlynowski

You also might like